+79214468781
(empty)
 

Catalog

Жанры

English  Русский 
Currency:

Shop Online Artline-Spb.Com working on the Russian market for more than 10 years. Cooperating with the most talented artists from different regions of Russia directly, we offer our clients a quality and original design houses, apartments and offices, opening the door for them into the world of contemporary art.
Many have been able to see at first hand: oil paintings, watercolors, landscapes and still lifes, reproductions of paintings by famous artists and creative interpretations of well-known to the world of St. Petersburg and the capitals of the world can add bright accents to your decor.
Paintings by contemporary artists gives inspiration and demonstrates the great taste of company management or the hospitality of the house or apartment. Buy now for office today - it's not only an opportunity to pay tribute to fashion, but also a way to make the business environment more welcoming and comfortable for staff and important visitors.
Pictures for the home - it is always a difficult choice, because there are so many possibilities for decorating the interior of the most important for all of us!
Company Artline-Spb.Com deals not only with the sale of paintings, though in this direction, we were able to achieve some success. Today, paintings by contemporary artists with whom we work are in great demand. We are happy to work with clients from Russia and from abroad, help with choosing the right interior design and make out the pattern for home and office in baguettes (or sell without the skin).
In addition, our company has design offices and apartments "turnkey" - we take the development of creative design projects, engaged in painting walls and ceilings and select pieces of art suitable for placing any area.
We are proud to be associated with a business center, "Metropol", LLC "Lengiproneftekhim", the Constitutional Court of Russia in St. Petersburg, the Italian restaurant Il Ponte. The atmosphere which reigns in their classrooms, halls and offices, is largely determined by our work.
However, for us, every client is important. Regardless of whether you purchase one oil painting as a gift to a friend or plan to change with our help, the interior of a house, we will treat you with all the attention, passing his inspiration and love of art.
Artline-Spb.Com. A suitable design for a beautiful life!

© Artline-spb.com.

+79214468781
(пусто)
 

Каталог

Жанры

English  Русский 
Валюта:

Интернет-магазин Artline-Spb.Com работает на российском рынке уже более 10 лет. Сотрудничая с самыми талантливыми художниками из различных регионов России напрямую, мы предлагаем своим клиентам качественное и оригинальное оформление домов, квартир и офисов, открывая для них дверь в мир современного искусства.

Многие уже смогли убедиться на собственном опыте: картины маслом и акварели, пейзажи и натюрморты, репродукции картин знаменитых художников и творческие интерпретации известных на весь мир видов Санкт-Петербурга и мировых столиц способны добавить яркие акценты в ваш интерьер.

Живопись современных художников дарит вдохновение и демонстрирует отличный вкус руководства компании или гостеприимного хозяина дома или квартиры. Купить картину для офиса сегодня – это не только возможность отдать дань моде, но и способ сделать деловую атмосферу более уютной и комфортной для работы сотрудников и важных посетителей.

Картины для дома – это всегда трудный выбор, ведь существует великое множество возможностей для украшения самого важного интерьера для каждого из нас!

Компания Artline-Spb.Com занимается не только продажей картин, хотя именно в этом направлении мы смогли достичь определенных успехов. Сегодня живопись современных художников, с которыми мы сотрудничаем, пользуется значительным спросом. Мы с удовольствием работаем с клиентами из России и из-за рубежа, помогаем с выбором подходящего интерьерного решения и оформляем картины для дома и офиса в багет (или продаем без оформления).

Помимо этого, наша компания осуществляет оформление офисов и квартир «под ключ» - мы берем на себя разработку креативных дизайн-проектов, занимаемся росписью потолков и стен и подбираем подходящие произведения искусства для помещения любой площади.

Мы гордимся своим сотрудничеством с бизнес-центром «Метрополь», ООО «Ленгипронефтехим», Конституционным судом России в Санкт-Петербурге, итальянским рестораном Il Ponte. Та атмосфера, которая царит в их кабинетах, залах и офисах, во многом определена нашей работой.

Впрочем, для нас важен каждый клиент. Независимо от того, приобретаете ли вы одну картину маслом в подарок другу или планируете изменить с нашей помощью интерьер целого дома, мы отнесемся к вам со всем вниманием, передав свое вдохновение и любовь к искусству.

Artline-Spb.Com. Подходящее оформление для красивой жизни!

 

 

© Artline-spb.com.